If at any point in time, you need users to display their Sigstr signatures without the campaign, follow the steps below.

Step 1

Within the Campaign tab in the Sigstr application, select the campaign that you don’t want to display anymore and click Edit Campaign.

Step 2

Under Advanced, uncheck the box, Display Campaign.

Step 4

Click Save Changes. The campaign will no longer be displayed for every group assigned to that campaign.

Did this answer your question?